Recording No. 2

"From Newcastle To New Orleans"

Available to buy using Visa etc. and PayPal

Add CD2 to your Basket.Priced at 10.00 
Post and Packing is 2.00

Track Details

  • 1)..Cradle Song(Brahms)CD cover of From Newcastle To New Orleans.
  • 2)..Franklin St Blues
  • 3)..Sing On
  • 4)..Go To New Orleans
  • 5)..The Glory Of Love
  • 6)..One Sweet Letter From You
  • 7)..On The Trail To Home Sweet Home
  • 8)..Some Day You'll Want Me To Want You
  • 9)..Collegiate
  • 10) C.C.Rider
  • 11) Silver Belle
  • 12) My Life Will Be Sweeter Some Day
  • 13) Snag it
  • 14).When The Moon Comes Over The Mountain
  • 15) It's No Secret What God Can Do
  • 16) 1919 March
  • 17) Moonlight On The Colorado

    (Hear a sample of CD two)
    Audio streaming is available in ASF format all you require is Microsoft media player
    or equivalent player capable of advanced streaming format installed on your system
    The audio sample is from track one and is just over one minute.

    Back to home page