Recording No. 3


Available to buy using Visa etc and PayPal.

Add CD3 to your Basket. Priced at 10.00
CD cover behind the bar !!Post and Packing is 2.00

Track Details

  • 1)..Marie
  • 2)..Mama's Gone Goodbye
  • 3)..I Am A Pilgrim
  • 4)..Spicy Advice
  • 5)..Atlanta Blues
  • 6)..I Can't Escape From You
  • 7)..Blues At Junction 36
  • 8)..Yes Lord I'm Crippled
  • 9)..2:19 Blues
  • 10) Lord Lord Lord
  • 11) Down By The Riverside
  • 12) Peg O' My Heart
  • 13) Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • 14) I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
  • 15) Weary Blues
  • 16) Till We Meet Again
  • (Hear a sample of CD three)
    Audio streaming is available in ASF format all you require is Microsoft media player
    or equivalent player capable of advanced streaming format installed on your system
    The audio sample is from track one and is just over one minute.

    Back to home page