Recording No. 6

"Clem Avery's Piece"

Available to buy with Visa and PayPal.

Add to Basket Priced at 10.00

Post and Packing is 2.00

Track Details  PKCD-223  P.E.K. sound
  • 1)...The Sheik of Araby.
  • 2)...Chinatown My Chinatown.
  • 3)...Angry.
  • 4)...Tie Me To Your Apron Strings Again.
  • 5)...Oh You Beautiful Doll.
  • 6)...The Darktown Strutters Ball.
  • 7)...Bye And Bye.
  • 8)...Old Fashioned Love.
  • 9)...Johnson Rag.
  • 10).China Boy.
  • 11).Lou Easy An I Ay.
  • 12).Baby Won't You Please Come Home.
  • 13).Canal Street Blues.
  • 14).Ting-A-Ling.
  • 15).Alexander's Ragtime Band.
  • 16).Just One More Chance.
cd cover "Clem Avery's Piece"

(Hear a sample of CD Six) In ASF Format.
Audio streaming is available in ASF format all you require is Microsoft media player
or equivalent player capable of advanced streaming format installed on your system
The audio sample is from track 9 and is just over one minute.

Back to home page