Recording No. 7

"In The Good Old Summer Time"

Available to buy using Visa etc. and PayPal

Add to Basket Priced at 10.00

Post and Packing is 2.00

Track Details  PKCD-246  P.E.K. sound
  • 1)...We'll Stroll The Lanes Together.
  • 2)...You Belong To Me.
  • 3)...The Miner's Dream Of Home.
  • 4)...Postman's Lament.
  • 5)...If Those Lips Could Only Speak.
  • 6)...In The Good Old Summer Time.
  • 7)...Midnight Hour Blues.
  • 8)...Gypsy Love Song.
  • 9)...All I Do Is Dream Of You.
  • 10).What A Friend We Have In Jesus.
  • 11).The Second Line.
  • 12).South.
  • 13).You Broke Your Promise.
  • 14).Sweetheart Of All My Dreams.
  • 15).Running Wild.
  • 16).Home Sweet Home,
    Auf Wiedersehen Sweetheart.
cd cover "In The Good Old Summer Time"

(Hear a sample of CD Seven) In ASF Format.
Audio streaming is available in ASF format all you require is Microsoft media player
or equivalent player capable of advanced streaming format installed on your system
The audio sample is from track 9 and is just over one minute.

Back to home page