Recording No. 1

"At The Outgate Inn"

Available to buy using Visa etc and PayPal

Add CD1 to your basket.Priced at 10.00 

Post and Packing is 2.00

Track DetailsCD cover of the band "At The Outgate Inn"

  • 1)..Roll along Prairie Moon.
  • 2)..Magic is the Moonlight.
  • 3)..I'll Always Be In Love With You.
  • 4)..Tuck Me To Sleep In My Old 'tucky Home
  • 5)..Lead Me Savior.
  • 6)..Wabash Blues.
  • 7)..Sweet Fields.
  • 8)..C'est Magnifique.
  • 9)..All The Girls Go Crazy.
  • 10) Painting The Clouds With Sunshine.
  • 11) From a Jack To a King.
  • 12) Down Among The Sheltering Palms.
  • 13) Take My Hand Precious Lord.
  • 14) Amapola.
  • 15) Too Busy
  • 16) Lily Of The Valley

    (Hear a sample of CD one)
    Audio streaming is available in ASF format all you require is Microsoft media player
    or equivalent player capable of advanced streaming format installed on your system
    The audio sample is from track one and is just over one minute.

    Back to home page