Recording No. 4

"Echoes From The Dance Halls"

Available to buy with Visa and PayPal

Add to your Basket price is 10.00
Post and Packing is 2.00

Track Details

  • 1)...Yours.
  • 2)...April In Portugal.
  • 3)...Milneburg Joys.CD cover Echoes From The Dance Halls
  • 4)...Ice Cream.
  • 5)...Storyville Blues.
  • 6)...Moose March.
  • 7)...You Are My Sunshine.
  • 8)...When The Saints Go Marching In.
  • 9)...Amor.
  • 10).Let Me Call You Sweetheart.
  • 11).Ciribiribin.
  • 12).Careless Love.
  • 13).The Old Hickory Cane.
  • 14).Tishomingo.
  • 15).Big Chief Battleaxe.
  • 16).Its Nobody's Fault.
  • 17).Darkness On The Delta.
  • (Hear a sample of CD four)
    Audio streaming is available in ASF format all you require is Microsoft media player
    or equivalent player capable of advanced streaming format installed on your system
    The audio sample is from track two and is just over one minute.

    Back to home page