Recording No. 11

Available on CD  Running time...78m 27s.


Available to buy using Visa etc. and PayPal

Add to Basket Priced at 10.00

Post and Packing is 2.00

Track Details  Reg no. PKCD-351  P.E.K. Sound  
  • 1)...Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye
  • 2)...Memories **
  • 3)...It Looks Like A Big Time Tonight
  • 4)...Lord Let Me In The Lifeboat
  • 5)...Ramona
  • 6)...Yes Yes In Your Eyes
  • 7)...Indian Sagua
  • 8)...Boogie Woogie Stomp
  • 9)...Bogalousa Strut
  • 10).Beautiful Ohio
  • 11).Deep In The Hart Of Texas **
  • 12).I Wonder What's Become Of Sally
  • 13).Joe Avery's Piece
  • 14).The Cat's Got Kittens *
  • 15).Saturday Night Function
  • 16).Get Out Of Here And Go Home
cd cover  "Memories"






The Players

  Mac Rae; clarinet , vocal**.  Jim Blenkin; trombone, 

Ian Wynne; piano .  Dave Rae; banjo, Kenny Milne; drums.

John Robinson; double bass   Steve Graham; trumpet, vocal *



(Hear a sample of CD Eleven) In MP3 Format.

Back to home page