Recording No. 8

Available on CD  Running time...67m 36s.

"Far Away Blues"

Available to buy using Visa etc. and PayPal

Add to Basket priced at 10.00

Post and Packing is 2.00

Track Details  PKCD-278  P.E.K. sound
  • 1)...Don't Sweetheart Me.
  • 2)...Blues For De De.
  • 3)...Shake It And Break It
  • 4)...Far Away Blues.
  • 5)...Rum And Coca-Cola
  • 6)...Sweet Magnolia Blues.
  • 7)...When Your Hair Has Turned To Silver.
  • 8)...Float Me Down The River.
  • 9)...My Little Girl
  • 10).The Colorado Trail.
  • 11).Down In Jungle Town.
  • 12).Gypsy Love Song.
  • 13).Music, Music, Music.
  • 14).Mexicali Rose.
  • 15).Aura Lee.
  • 16).Coquette.
  • 17).Oh! Didn't He Ramble.
cd cover  "Far Away Blues"

(Hear a sample of CD Eight) In ASF Format.
Audio streaming is available in ASF format all you require is Microsoft media player
or equivalent player capable of advanced streaming format installed on your system
(Download a sample)  In MP3 format.
The audio sample is from track 1 and is just over one minute.

Back to home page